Members Login
User Name:

Tell a Friend
Add to Favourites
Printer-Friendly Page

Board of Directors 2021-2022

Jack Sullens

Past President: 
Jennifer Simpson-Rooke

Kenneth W. Golish 

First Vice President
Daniel Scott

Second Vice President
Kimberley Wolfe

Candice Kennedy

Junior Director
 Jaclyn Habas

County Director 
Frank Ricci

University Director
 Dr. Anneke Smit

Executive Assistant
Doug Hewitt

Directors At Large:

  • Americo Fernandes 
  • Darwin Harasym
  • Helen Karpouzos
  • Georgette Makhoul
  • Jacqueline Staley
  • Steven Wilder
  • Daniel Ableser
  • Daniel K. Topp
  • Jeffrey Hewitt

Home   •   About Us   •   Notices and Documents   •   Contact Us   •   What's New   •   Events Calendar   •   Member Login Area
Essex Law Association copyright © 2024. All Rights Reserved. | Website by Hawksworth Designs
Small Text Medium Text Large Text